rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

birthday plans

August 09, 2004 - 6:12 pm

Noah and I finally went camping!! Yipee!! We went to the state park where he was a junior naturalist in his younger, more hick-like years. :) He was really excited to go back there, and wee had a good long hike in between rain spells. Next year, hopefully, we will be able to camp more than once before the whole summer is over, because it rocks! This time, we even got the fire going well enough to make s'mores. hee hee. we're cool.

So I have a ton of butterflies in my stomach now, because I have spent the last few hours planning for Noah's birthday and although things are going well, they are not exactly as I planned, and I am anxious. In two and a half weeks we are going to Disney!!! And the day after we get back is his birthday, so all plans have to be done by then.

have to do more research.

Word Of The Day: birthday

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 4

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!