rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

sjdhf

2003-10-09 - 4:05 p.m.

Yay! I have a four day weekend!! As soon as I get done with class tonight, it's all about doing whatever I want for like ninety-six hours. And I might get to see Noah for more than ten minutes at a time. Yay!

I'm getting married in three months, two weeks and four days. Do you think I'm excited? We have crazy plans, and I can't wait!!

School is pretty cool. I'm doing super well in anatomy and physiology, which rocks. I'm really super fascinated by this stuff, but it's a completely different way of thinking.

Okay, that's all for now.`

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!