rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

andy's parents

2002-08-12 - 3:56 p.m.


What Type of Villain are You?

mutedfaith.com /

<�>

So I'm a stalker...that's fun! These quizzes crack me up.

I start school on the 22nd. Yeah!

I went to see Andy's parents on Saturday. I stayed the night and we talked a lot and cried a lot, I think it was generally a good idea to go. I had been half dreading it, but now that it's over I'm glad I went. I guess I just knew that it would be sad and it's hard to look forward to sad things. But I told them a lot about Noah and I feel like they will eventually get comfortable with the idea. I had to reassure them that being involved with someone else did not mean that I would lose touch with them. Or that I would no longer need them for support or something. I want them to always be a part of my life. I just hope they can handle that when it comes to Noah and I getting married and buying a house.

I always feel like I want to update this thing, but then I don't feel like actually putting any effort into being interesting. Sorry.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!