rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

home from vacation

2002-06-23 - 7:33 p.m.

What's up? I have to get back into the habit of doing this...I keep forgetting that it exists for a few days, and then I'm end up not having time to update anyway. My regular diary is in dire need of an update too...I had this incredible vacation and I'm going to end up forgetting stuff if I don't write it down soon.

Work is cool, but weird. My immediate boss is kind of a loser and I'm still training, so there's not as much time to deal with my many on-line obsessions as there used to be. But hopefully things will settle down soon.

Noah has two job interviews coming up, so we're pretty excited about that. He got the first call four hours after e-mailing 17 resumes, so that's pretty impressive.

Today we're spending the day at home, just chilling out and catching up on laundry. It feels good to have noobligations and no reason to do anything but be home together.

That's my boring life, but at least I updated. Be back soon.

Word Of The Day:

Any Music On?

Rating Of The Day (1-5):

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!