rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

Dad's Day

June 19, 2005 - 9:32 am

This is my two-hundredth entry. This is supposed to be accompanied by ringing bells, flashing lights, confetti, and maybe even some dancing girls. Instead, I am at work, sneaking time on the computer on a slow Sunday afternoon. Sad, isn't it??

Back from Europe. It was amazing. We went to Frankfurt, Miltenberg, Vienna, Venice, Rome, Monte Carlo, Madrid, Paris, Bern, and back to Frankfurt. We had the best time. At first we were glad to be home...our own bed, a regular shower, all that...but now I miss my vaction. I guess that's the way it works.

The other great news is that Noah got a teaching job!! In the fal he will be teaching at Capitol View, in room 115, tenth grade. Yay!! I'm super proud of him.

Well, next time I will do my special entry. I promise.

Today is Father's Day. We are going to Osceola, and I have to remember to call Dad Bright.

Word Of The Day: work sucks (okay, so it's a phrase....)

Any Music On? no

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 3

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!