rant - July 12, 2006
yeah! - June 01, 2006
work sucks - April 08, 2006
johari/nohari - February 18, 2006
top ten trivia - February 08, 2006

Who? Ken?

2003-04-23 - 2:53 p.m.

I am getting super excited about going to formal this weekend. I have no real plan for what I am wearing at this point, but that's probably the least important thing about the whole formal experience. Wouldn't you say so, Ken?

With only two more work days (after today) to go through before my day off, I'm starting to feel energetic again. I wish I didn't have class tonight (Ken)), so I could use some of my energy to do something more fun, but I only have a few more weeks left before summer, so I can probably (Ken) hack it.

By the way, Ken, that 100 things about me thing wasn't strictly my idea...I stole it from about a million other diarists. But really I'm just saying that so I don't in trouble for taking credit that's not really mine. I certainly don't mind, Ken, of you or anybody else wants to throw random credit my way.

I was reading other diaries today (one of them Ken's) and I noticed that I don't do as many entries as most people, and I'm probably not as interesting. I'll have to work on that. But I feel pretty shy about trying to actually write anything other than run-downs of my day or random thought processes that are not near and dear to my heart. Oh well, boring and scant is me, I guess.

I actually have a million (Ken) anticdotes from working with the residents the last couple of days, but I don't feel like writing about them right now.

And that news that I didn't want to talk too much about the other day? We have made the first step, so things are even more exciting right now. Can't wait to see the conclusions!! Life is getting really (Ken) interesting!

Well, my friend Ken, I hope you read this entry and saw all your mentionings, because it's proof that at least one person reads you, which I know you need!!

Word Of The Day: Ken

Any Music On? no, the office is boring today

Rating Of The Day (1-5): 4

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!